South Hackensack
Board of Education

Board President

President:  Patricia Nasta


Vice President: Maria Regan

Teresa Lofaro
Kelly Maher
Jeniffer Obando
Luis Perdomo
Thomas Yannetti
















   BE IT RESOLVED that the South Hackensack Board of Education in compliance with provisions of the Open Public Meeting Act, in order to provide the public with adequate notice of Caucus and Regular Meetings of the Board of Education from April 1, 2013 to December 9, 2013, the public is hereby notified:


   Regular Meetings to be held every second Monday of the month with the exceptions noted below.  Meetings to be held in the Lunch Room,  Memorial School, Dyer Avenue, South Hackensack, New Jersey at 7:30 p.m. prevailing time.


   Board Caucuses are scheduled on Mondays before each Regular Meeting, at the same address as above, at 7:30 p.m. except where said Caucuses are a holiday, so noted another day.



May 6, 2013      7:30 pm May 13, 2013       7:30 pm
June 3, 2013     7:30 pm     June 10, 2013      7:30 pm
No meeting July 8, 2013       7:30 pm
August 5, 2013   7:30 pm     August 12, 2013    7:30 pm
Sept. 3, 2013    7:30 pm     (Tues.) Sept. 9, 2013      7:30 pm
Oct. 7, 2013     7:30 pm        Oct.21, 2013       7:30 pm   
Nov. 4, 2013     7:30 pm       Nov. 11, 2013      7:30 pm
Dec. 2, 2013     7:30 pm           Dec. 9, 2013       7:30 pm



   In the event of revision or special meetings, notice of same shall be posted and published as required by law.


   BE IT FURTHER RESOLVED, The Board of Education conduct of business and actions at meetings shall be as follows:



  William DeFabiis, Ed.D.